The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Adjunct Faculty

            Fall 2019

 

Sharron Crane

  • Teaching BIO 104 B
  • Phone: (609) 771-2614
  • Office: Biology, Rm 118
  • Email: cranes@tcnj.edu

 


James Crowder

  • Teaching BIO 104 A
  • Phone: (609) 771-2642
  • Office: Biology, Rm 143B
  • Email: crowderj@tcnj.edu

 


Emily Herstoff

  • Teaching BIO 221 C
  • Phone: (609) 771-2614
  • Office: Biology, Rm 118
  • Email: herstofe@tcnj.edu

 


  Rita King

  • Teaching – an FSP Course Fall 2019
  • Phone: (609) 771-2986
  • Office: Roscoe W., Room 101
  • Email: kingrm@tcnj.edu

 


 Mark Mayer

  • Teaching BIO 171-A
  • Phone: (609) 771-2090
  • Office: Biology, Rm 143C
  • Email: mayer@tcnj.edu

 Steve Shinsky

  • Teaching BIO 201
  • Phone: (609) 771-2090
  • Office: Biology, Rm 143C
  • Email: shinskys@tcnj.edu

Darl Swartz

  • Teaching BIO 171-B
  • Phone: (609) 771-2090
  • Office: Biology, Rm 143C
  • Email: swartzd@tcnj.edu

 


 Mark Wynn

  • Teaching BIO 301
  • Phone: (609) 771-2614
  • Office: Biology, Rm 118
  • Email: wynnm@tcnj.edu

 Wenting Zhu

  • Teaching BIO 211 C
  • Phone: (609) 771-2642
  • Office: Biology, Rm 143B
  • Email: zhuw@tcnj.edu

Top